TESTIMONIALS

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.
Exceptional Service!!
Nov 23, 2016 | RR | Boca Raton , FL

All Dry is extremely professional and knowledgeable about water damage. Ask for Rob, you will be met with exceptional service. He is always available to answer any questions you may have and keeps you in the loop as to the progress of your job. Overall, they really go above and beyond to meet their customer's needs. I cannot say enough good things about the experience I have had with them and the high quality of their work and service.

” What a great company to work with!”
Nov 28, 2016 | Sharon Greene | West Palm Beach , FL

The employees that I dealt with at All Dry USA were very professional and did their best to work with me on meeting dates and times when I had some recent water damage that also required mold removal. It was a pleaseure working with Bernard, Felix, and the other team members. I highly recommend All Dry USA.

Quick, human, and responsible.
Jul 12, 2017 | Jonathan Pope | Davie , Fl

I haven't used AllDryUSAs services yet, but their inspector made it out fast and gave me recommendations and my options, as well as sharing information with me in the event I proceed on my own. All around really good customer service, Thanks Johnny Mackey.

All Dry USA made a scary experience tolerable!
Jul 5, 2017 | Heather Davis | Pompano Beach , FL

"All Dry arrived in a timely manner, explained the entire process in detail & setup equipment. Returned on said date and time to pick up equipment. ENTIRE ALL DRY TEAM was pleasant, professional and MADE A SCARY EXPERIENCE TOLERABLE."

Great All Around
Jul 5, 2017 | Bonnie Bianchini | South Florida , FL

"were prompt, professional and courteous. I'm very happy with the service all the way around."

Claude bellando
Jun 6, 2017 | Clauden Bellando | Boca Raton , Fl

I am Claude Bellando am very satisfied with the work of Chuck + Judah Harari, they where very professional, clean and helpful and punctual thanks for sending them . Clauden Bellando

All Dry USA Will Keep Us Dry!
May 8, 2017 | Samuel Novick | Boca Raton , FL

Blake Harkcom, from the All Dry USA Office, examined the situation, analyzed our problem and gave us clear options on how to proceed. He is very professional.

Very Helpful!
Apr 24, 2017 | Tony V. | Cleveland , OH

My daughter was renting a home in Wellington, FL. that had issues with mold. The landlord was denying there was a problem so someone in the area suggested I call Bernard. He went in and did a mold inspection of the entire house and then came back to us with a thorough report of his findings. Based on his results, we were able to convince the homeowner they needed to do remediation. We can't thank Bernard enough for his assistance and won't hesitate to recommend him and All Dry.

Wonderful and prompt service
Feb 17, 2017 | Richard and Eve Katz | Wellington , Fl.

The service we received from everyone at AllProUSA was professional The people in charge and the workers helped to relieve any anxiety over such a job. We would recommend AllDry USA to anyone seeking help with mold problems.

Always Supporting the Troops
Jan 9, 2017 | Shawnda Roberts | Palm Springs , FL

Johnny Mackey is an amazing professional, he was patience, polite and walked me step-by-step throughout the entire mold remediation process. He also ensure the safety of my mother's health due to her tumor from mold in the past. This company needs 10 stars instead of 5, I have recommended All Dry USA to several other troops in their area. The one thing that I love about Johnny has been sending reports, emails and answer questions before & after hours. Since I am a solider away from home and my mother dealing with the mold on her own, Johnny and his crew step-up and showed out, they lifted all hands up to assist in a time of need. I really appreciate all the hard work & countless hours each one put in to my home while I was away from my home. My home has been restored and clear of all mold, my mom went to visit & had not one allergic reaction. GOD be given all the glory, amen!!! Thanks again Johnny, his crew and All Dry USA.

Call Us Now