Testimonials

74 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 23, 2017 | | Boynton Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"All dry arrived in a timely manner, Havier explained entire procedure in detail, and setup equipment. Returned on date and time to pick up equipment. The entire All Dry team was pleasant, professional, and made a scary experience tolerable."

Jul 12, 2017 | | Davie , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I haven't used AllDryUSAs services yet, but their inspector made it out fast and gave me recommendations and my options, as well as sharing information with me in the event I proceed on my own. All around really good customer service, Thanks Johnny Mackey.

Jul 5, 2017 | | Pompano Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"All Dry arrived in a timely manner, explained the entire process in detail & setup equipment. Returned on said date and time to pick up equipment. ENTIRE ALL DRY TEAM was pleasant, professional and MADE A SCARY EXPERIENCE TOLERABLE."

Jul 5, 2017 | | South Florida , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"were prompt, professional and courteous. I'm very happy with the service all the way around."

Jun 6, 2017 | | Boca Raton , Fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am Claude Bellando am very satisfied with the work of Chuck + Judah Harari, they where very professional, clean and helpful and punctual thanks for sending them . Clauden Bellando

May 8, 2017 | | Boca Raton , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Blake Harkcom, from the Deerfield Beach Office, examined the situation, analyzed our problem and gave us clear options on how to proceed. He is very professional.

Apr 24, 2017 | | Cleveland , OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My daughter was renting a home in Wellington, FL. that had issues with mold. The landlord was denying there was a problem so someone in the area suggested I call Bernard. He went in and did a mold inspection of the entire house and then came back to us with a thorough report of his findings. Based on his results, we were able to convince the homeowner they needed to do remediation. We can't thank Bernard enough for his assistance and won't hesitate to recommend him and All Dry.

Feb 17, 2017 | | Wellington , Fl.
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service we received from everyone at AllProUSA was professional The people in charge and the workers helped to relieve any anxiety over such a job. We would recommend AllDry USA to anyone seeking help with mold problems.

Jan 9, 2017 | | Palm Springs , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Johnny Mackey is an amazing professional, he was patience, polite and walked me step-by-step throughout the entire mold remediation process. He also ensure the safety of my mother's health due to her tumor from mold in the past. This company needs 10 stars instead of 5, I have recommended All Dry USA to several other troops in their area. The one thing that I love about Johnny has been sending reports, emails and answer questions before & after hours. Since I am a solider away from home and my mother dealing with the mold on her own, Johnny and his crew step-up and showed out, they lifted all hands up to assist in a time of need. I really appreciate all the hard work & countless hours each one put in to my home while I was away from my home. My home has been restored and clear of all mold, my mom went to visit & had not one allergic reaction. GOD be given all the glory, amen!!! Thanks again Johnny, his crew and All Dry USA.

Nov 28, 2016 | | West Palm Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The employees that I dealt with at All Dry USA were very professional and did their best to work with me on meeting dates and times when I had some recent water damage that also required mold removal. It was a pleaseure working with Bernard, Felix, and the other team members. I highly recommend All Dry USA.

74 results found. Viewing page 1 of 8. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   Next
Our Affiliations

Proud Member of the
State of Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation

State License #CGC1524408
Mold Remediator #MRSR192

Why Choose Us

  • Exceptional Customer Service
  • 24/7 Availability
  • Immediate Local Response
  • Free Estimates Available
  • Insured and Certified
  • State of the Art Equipment
  • All Employees Are Certified and Trained

NEED Help? Get A Call Back in MINUTES!

Submit for a Rapid Response